You are here:Home>Group Introduction>About Ensign

Ensign Holding Group Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as Ensign Group) is a group enterprise which is industrial diversification, cross-industry production and operation. Its main business fields include Citric Acid, Edible Alcohol, Construction Machineries, and Import & Export trade, etc. Under the jurisdiction of Ensign Holding Group, there are Ensign Industry Co., Ltd., Ensign Heavy Industries Co., Ltd. and other subsidiaries.

Weifang Ensign Industry Co., Ltd., subsidiary of Ensign Group, it’s a world famous manufacturer of citric acid and the largest manufacturer of Special Grade Alcohol in China, Top 10 Enterprises of Fermentation Industry in China Light Industries, and High and New Tech Enterprise, awarded “Citric Acid Characteristic Industrial Base of China” by China Light Industry Federation and China Fermentation Industry Association. The company has built Ensign Technology Center, Engineering Technology Research Center, Academician Workstation, and the like R&D platforms. The company concentrates on the production and management of Citric Acid and Alcohol. Production equipments, technology, quality, brand and service have reached the international advanced level, and the products are exported to more than 100 countries and regions, Alcohol series products are mainly for the domestic high-end market.

Ensign Heavy Industries Co., Ltd., subsidiary of Ensign Holding Group, is a modern heavy equipment manufacturing company, specialized in construction machineries, upholds the high starting concept of keeping up with the world at the beginning for products’ manufacturing and R&D. The company has the industrial park with well-equipped supporting facilities, including domestic technology-leading manufacturing center, having the mass production capability of wheel loaders and other construction equipments. Currently, the wheel loaders have already had five series, including more than fifty varieties. 3T, 5T and 6T series wheel loaders have been passed the testing and certification of China National Construction Machinery Quality Supervision Testing center. As a rookie to construction machineries industry, Ensign Heavy Industries will absorb the domestic and abroad advanced technology and manufacturing concept based on the R&D principle of “High Efficiency, Practical Applicability, Energy Saving and Environmental Protection” to build a new R&D and manufacturing base of construction machinery products.

Ensign upholds the business philosophy of “sincere cooperation, mutual benefit and win-win”, sincerely develops cooperation with the international and domestic customers.

您所在位置:首页>集团介绍>关于英轩

  英轩控股集团有限公司(简称英轩集团)是一家产业多元化、跨行业生产经营的集团企业,主营业务领域包括柠檬酸、食用酒精、工程机械、进出口贸易等。下辖潍坊英轩实业有限公司、英轩重工有限公司等子公司。

  英轩集团所属的潍坊英轩实业有限公司是全球著名的柠檬酸生产企业和国内最大的特级酒精生产企业,是中国轻工业发酵行业十强企业,是国家重点扶持的高新技术企业,被中国轻工业联合会、中国生物发酵产业协会授予中国柠檬酸特色产业基地,建有英轩技术中心、工程技术研究中心、院士工作站等研发平台。英轩实业专注于柠檬酸和酒精的生产经营,生产装备、工艺技术、质量品牌、市场服务居同行业国际领先水平。柠檬酸系列产品出口100多个国家和地区;酒精系列产品主要供应国内高端市场。

  英轩集团所属的英轩重工有限公司是以工程机械制造为主体业务的现代化大型装备制造企业,拥有配套设施齐全的工程机械产业园,建有国内技术领先的生产制造中心。英轩重工秉承起步就与世界同步的高起点理念,进行产品的生产制造和研发设计,具备大规模装载机和矿用车等其它工程机械系列产品的生产能力,目前装载机产品已形成五大系列,五十多个品种,其中3T、5T、6T系列装载机已通过国家工程机械质量检验中心检测认证。英轩重工作为工程机械行业的新秀,将本着“高效、实用、节能、环保”的研发原则,吸取国内外先进的技术与制造理念,全力打造工程机械产品新的研发制造基地。

  英轩秉承“创新、诚信、共赢” 的核心价值观,真诚与国际、国内客商开展合作。